Memories from wisco winter

memories from america. (took a short 9 day trip back to america in december. just wanted to reflect on it right now, if for nothing else, therapy. also celebrating a lesson that went really well today by doing little work the rest of the afternoon haha! 🙂 )

IMG_3459 IMG_3313 IMG_3330 IMG_3332 IMG_3334 IMG_3336 IMG_3337 IMG_3339 IMG_3341 IMG_3342 IMG_3343 IMG_3345 IMG_3351 IMG_3400 IMG_3410 IMG_3415 IMG_3417 IMG_3445 IMG_3457 IMG_3458

driving my honda civic alone like old times. going too fast, like old times. turning “habits” all the way up and screaming, not singing, the lyrics. perfect, like new times.

My ex-boss’ son thinking i am the coolest person ever cuz i likely know Ninjas in Japan.

crying when saying good bye to my brother

seeing my mom for the first time in a while

finding cal and leann at the air port with out a working phone

seeing friends —-> i mean thats a given. a lot of different people from a lot of different places. that’s always been my style.

touching my dog’s fur

hearing my best friend’s laugh

seeing my friend’s BAYBAY

visiting my fishes with their new foster mommy and daddy ❤

eating SO MUCH CHEESE…… AND PIZZA

lying on my couch and watching crappy tv

Not missing xmas

seeing people from high school who still act exactly the same as they did in junior year. that was actually depressing as…

giving people gifts from japan!

seeing my aunt and uncle

so many people asking me if i ate dog in japan (wtf you guys)

missing out on Cheba Hut subs (the craving lives on and on and on and on)

kial coming to see me at midnight before my plane left early the next morning and giving me chocolate covered bacon

One thought on “Memories from wisco winter

Leave a Reply

