Sakura pop? whatttt

IMG_6520
in all its supposed glory…

SAKURA PEPSI?

God that can’t be good, can it? Not sure. I haven’t exactly tried it yet.

It’s cherry-blossom flavored Pepsi. Not a huge fan of Pepsi to begin with. But it just came out… only in Japan.

I am skeptical because I DID NOT enjoy the betraying sweetness of the sakura flavored Red Bull.

But basically everything else… And I mean eVERYTHING else that is sakura-flavored is out-of-control delicious…. so, we shall see. I’ll let you know after I try it!

If you want to know more, check out my news article about it 🙂

Leave a Reply

